BRENNE embodies the sound of resilience; songs that speak to digging in and overcoming. The duo is composed of Songwriter / Producer Ian Keaggy and Artist / Songwriter Tim Halperin. After meeting in Nashville in 2018, Halperin and Keaggy started writing songs that embraced their pop sensibilities inside of a rock saturated sonic landscape. Keaggy's slick production coupled with Halperin's confident and empowering vocals give BRENNE a fresh and identifiable approach to a sound that’s been fueling and motivating its listeners for decades.